Vorstand

Vorsitzender


Jan Kemmerich
Hauptstraße
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 – 981582
jan.kemmerich@cdu-seth.de

 


stellv. Vorsitzende

Maren Storjohann
Hauptstraße 23a
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 – 98233
maren.storjohann@cdu-seth.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Reinhard Kremer – Cymbala
Musikantenstraße 4
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 –
reinhard.kremer-cymbyla@cdu-seth.de


Schatzmeister

Uwe Schaller
Steindamm  9h
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 – 637
uwe.schaller@cdu-seth.de


Beisitzer

Silke Gätcke
Im Weißen Moor 19
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 – 988677
silke.gaetcke@cdu-seth.de

Matthias Jessen
Hauptstrasse 16
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 – 7047
matthias.jessen@cdu-seth.de

Wolfgang Bruchmann
Klingenberg 21
23845 Seth

wolfgang.bruchmann@cdu-seth.de

Klaus Knees
Ruhlo 2
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 – 1279
klaus.knees@cdu-seth.de

Iris Köneking
Musikantenstraße 9
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 – 398
iris.koeneking@cdu-seth.de


Mitgliederbeauftragter

Robert Knobel
Steindamm 9c
23845 Seth
Telefon: 04194 – 7389
robert.knobel@cdu-seth.de